Posted in Uncategorized

Moar Posts!

I have gleaned a new method of posting! I recently updated my phone and caved to iPhone mania and just now got the WordPress app. While I don’t think it’ll become my main method of posting I do think it will help with my updating efforts.

So it’s a new year and I intend to fill every minute of it I can. I’ve got an incomplete Resolutions list for 2013 and included on that is finishing up every project I didn’t in 2012. I’ll be collecting a complete list of all my unfinished crochet and posting it so I’ll be accountable to more than myself and those the projects were intended for.

I’m also resolved to yarn bomb at least once a month. The group I’m part of, the Amigurumi Yarn Bomb Squad, has a Facebook page if anyone is interested. We’re always accepting new members as well!

My last big resolution has to do with my personal blog and completing a project I outlined over a year ago. I’ve got a 30 before 30 list to complete in the next 2 years and anyone interested in coming along for the ride is more than welcome. I’ll post about it in more detail when the other blog is up and running.

Wow, this ended up being a longer post than I thought and all from my phone. XD

Leave a Reply

