Posted in Uncategorized

So the WWK(C)IP Day event was a gigantic

So the WWK(C)IP Day event was a gigantic no show.  Seriously, I was the only one there, but luckily I have no shame so I just sat in the shop window and crocheted my little heart out.  I got some seriously good work done, completing some UFOs and stuff.  Nothing that was technically on my list of UFOs, but it’s still progress!

scarf with edging

This was that scarf I goofed on.  It’s finally finished and now I have no idea what to do with it.

All four of the yarn bombs I made.

These are the yarn bombs I finished up.

 

IMG_0158 IMG_0159

IMG_0160 IMG_0161

And those are the places I left them.  Two on the streets proper and two in two of my favorite places in Ybor City, Tampa Upcycle and Yo Boys frozen yogurt.

Next year I’ll be much better prepared for WWK(C)IP Day AND IYBD.  This year IYBD did get rained out for me though, so I don’t feel too bad.

Aw well,  laters!

One thought on “So the WWK(C)IP Day event was a gigantic

Leave a Reply

