Posted in Uncategorized

Hiatus

In a shocking surprise considering I haven’t posted anything in about two weeks I figured I should finally post a thing about being on hiatus.  I’m not planning for it to last all of April, but I’ve decided that I’m going to work on figuring out exactly how I want to work on things and it would be best if I didn’t set a super hard date at the moment outside of May 1st.  I’m reprioritizing, considering what’s realistic for me, and trying to decide where I really want to expend my energies.  I hope you can bear with me until I get things back together.

 

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

